Month: April 2010

  • When it’s height of the pollen season–not the best idea to see about tapering off on the pills.  Ha.  Cough.  Sneeze.
    Last few days have been awful, but getting better again.

    Mockingbird singing on my porch at 3AM, with babies peeping along.

    Red rose bush out front needs stakes to hold it up.  So many blooms it’s about to break apart.  Irises that haven’t bloomed in years are blooming this year.  One out front has huge blue bloom.  Dutch Mini irises blooming–blues and yellows.  Other roses blooming–purple, red, white, yellow. 

    Happy Full Moon!

  • I guess three months is the longest I’ve been off on here.  Azaleas and dogwoods blooming.  I’ve been working at a sports merchandize place.  The type of pricey stuff with the shiny franchise labels on them.  One coworker has left, so more hours for me.  Only have a bar stool to sit on, which is a little hard on the back.  Got gang banged a few weeks ago–grab and dash.  Wasn’t fun.  I have lion whips and tasers now. 

Recent Posts

Recent Comments

Categories